## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

The seven-member board of directors governs the College with board members elected from geographic zones in the District. The District covers nearly 10,000 square miles. For more information, see the  $\underline{\text{board of directors}}$  page.

Member	Zone	Area	Term
Joe Krenowicz	1	Madras	Expires 2025
Laura Craska Cooper	2	Prineville	Expires 2025
Alan Unger	3	Redmond	Expires 2025
Erica Skatvold	4	Bend	Expires 2025
Erin Merz	5	Bend	Expires 2027
Jim Porter	6	Bend	Expires 2027
Erin Foote Morgan	7	Bend	Expires 2027